97 Old Riverhead Rd
Westhampton Beach, NY 11978
(631) 288-6006

west hampton

610 NY-110
Melville, NY 11747
(631) 756-5535

melville-store

2233 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735
(631) 396-0335

melville-store

Westhampton Beach
Sales:
Joe Trentadue, ext 2 | joet@oceanspraypoolsandspas.com
Jay Ebbets, ext 2 | jebbets@oceanspraypoolsandspas.com
Service: Dean Delessio, ext 3 | service@oceanspraypoolsandspas.com
Bookkeeping: Valerie Lattanzi, ext 4 | bookkeeping@oceanspraypoolsandspas.com
Marketing: Kristy Verity, ext 16 | marketing@oceanspraypoolsandspas.com
Pool Service: ext 0 | support@oceanspraypoolsandspas.com
Owner: Joe Musnicki, ext 5 | jcm@oceanspraypoolsandspas.com

Melville
Sales:
Sonny Acevedo, ext 11 | racevedo@oceanspraypoolsandspas.com
Meredith Volpe, ext 13 | mvolpe@oceanspraypoolandspas.com

Farmingdale
Joe Musnicki, ext 5 | jcm@oceanspraypoolsandspas.com